Jan 2, 2006

BSWC Comfort Stand Special with Breaking News from the Netlabel

Here is both the set list and the program audio file in one post. We had a wonderful interview with Comfort Stand's Otis Fodder and Mr. Melvis. Breaking news from the interview: Otis is stepping away from the netlabel to pursue other projects and Mr. Melvis is stepping up his involvement. Thanks to both of them for a fun evening. Best wishes from the BSWC for a healthy, exciting new year.

  1. Auld Lang Syne (Cup O' Kindness) by Fortyone
  2. fab cushion by Martinibomb
  3. Think Of Me by Stark Effect
  4. Pecesito by Flavia & The Motonets
  5. Cracking Eggs (Eitjes Tappen) (piece for flut... by Jan Turkenburg
  6. Zij zei zij zei (The she said she said variat... by Ton Ruckert
  7. this-is-no-chanson by Twizzle
  8. Auld Lang Syne by Chenard Walcker
  9. Auld Lang Syne by The Ronnie Wibbley Disco Machine
  10. Shopping For Explosives by Coconut Monkeyrocket
  11. The Love God by Martinibomb
  12. Giga Lounge by Gigaboy
  13. A Gigantic Spacecraft! by The Lounge King meets Monsieur Max
  14. Chicken Dance by Jack Fetterman and the in Hi-Fi Music Directi...
  15. Bah! by Okapi
  16. Eee-Ooo by Lady Bombon
  17. Moonlight Zombie Dance by Bruce Lenkei
  18. Satan in the White House by Weirdomusic
  19. Yecch To Auld Lang Syne by R. Stevie Moore
  20. Auld Lang Syne by Lovebyte

  21. Open this playlist in a flash audio player

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Good Job! :)